Ennouncements: October 1st, 2012

This Week at Humble Walk

Worship this Fall 4:30 on Sundays at Acme Scenic Arts, 941 West 7th Street, St Paul

 Sunday, Sept 30 This week at worship, the disciples get up in arms because other people are casting out demons. AND they don't belong to their group. What??? Music train led by Justin Rimbo.

Theology Pub  Monday, Oct. 1 from 7-9PM at Shamrock's Pub. Guest artist Josie Lewis.

Potluck+birthday party+cake+balloons+pin the tail on something=Sunday, October 4, post worship.

Worship this Fall Sunday, Oct. 7 Happy 4th birthday, Humble Walk John Kerns Sunday, Oct. 14 John Kerns Sunday, Oct. 21 John Kerns Sunday, Oct. 28 John Kerns

Sunday, Nov. 4 Holly Newsom (of Zoo Animal) Sunday, Nov. 11 Holly Newsom (of Zoo Animal) Sunday, Nov. 18 Holly Newsom (of Zoo Animal) Sunday, Nov. 25 Holly Newsom (of Zoo Animal)

  Coming this Fall and Winter and Summer Next: Theology Pub at Shamrock's: Oct. 1, Nov. 5, Dec. 3 Beer and Hymns at Shamrock's: Oct. 15, Nov. 19, Dec. 17 Day in the Life of Humble Walk: Saturday, Oct. 13. Women's retreat weekend at Bay Lake Camp, Nov 2-4 All ages winter retreat at Bay Lake Camp MLK weekend (Jan. 18-22) All ages family camp at Bay Lake Camp, June 20-23, 2013